Board Members

Our current board consists of : Achira Beck (treasurer) , Nati Banet (secretary)

Past board members

Our union is nothing without the effort of all our previous board members since 1976.

Thank you (from left to right, top to bottom): Simon Hellendal, Gaddy Machin, Alexander Driessen, Batel Demalem, Sarai Mock, Jan van Brakel and Shoshanna Mogendorf (no photo), for all your time, great efforts and contribution to what IJAR is now!

%d bloggers liken dit: